Australain Radio Industry People Movements | radioinfo

Australain Radio Industry People Movements

Radio Moves of the Week

Monday 14 June, 2021

Australian Radio Industry People Movements of the past week or so...
 

James Fennessy is now a Journalist / Newsreader at Power FM and 2EC, East Coast Radio on the NSW South Coast. 
 
James was previously in a dual role as an Announcer for the station’s magazine-style Mornings show and Promotions Manager for Power FM and 2EC. 

Radio Moves of the Week

Sunday 30 May, 2021

Australian Radio Industry People Moverments over the past week or so...

Radio Moves of the Week

Sunday 23 May, 2021

Australian Radio Industry People Movements over thge past week or so...

Radio Moves of the Week

Sunday 16 May, 2021

Australian Radio Industry People Movements over the past week or two...

The WIN Network has appointed Ashley Myatt to the position of regional sales manager for northern New South Wales. He was most recently with Southern Cross Austereo as Executive General Manager for five years, based in Newcastle.

Radio Moves of the Week

Monday 03 May, 2021
Australian Radio Industry People Movements over the past week or so...

Radio Moves of the Week

Sunday 25 April, 2021

Australian Radio and Podcast people movements of the week.

Radio Moves of the Week

Sunday 18 April, 2021

 

Australian Radio Industry People Movements over the past week or so...

Radio Moves of the Week

Sunday 11 April, 2021

Australian Radio Industry People Movements over the past week or so...

Radio Moves of the Week

Monday 05 April, 2021

Australian Radio Industry People Movements over the past week or so...

Radio Moves of the Week

Sunday 28 March, 2021

Australian Radio Industry People Movements over the past week or so...

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Australain Radio Industry People Movements
radioinfo ABN: 87 004 005 109  P O Box 6430 North Ryde NSW 2113 Australia.  |  All content © 1996-2021. All Rights Reserved.