results | radioinfo

results

Analysis: radio ratings survey 2 2018

Tuesday 24 April, 2018

Our analysis of the networks and cities.

Radio ratings: Survey 2 2018

Tuesday 24 April, 2018

FOX consolidates FM lead in Melbourne. Kyle and Jackie O jump 2.3 in Sydney.

Spin Cycle: Survey 1 2018

Tuesday 13 March, 2018

Survey 1 results are out, and so is the spin.

Radio ratings survey 7: Gains for 2CH, KIIS, Gold, Hit and 96fm

Tuesday 14 November, 2017

The seventh radio ratings survey results for 2017 have been released.

In Melbourne Gold 104.3 was the biggest mover and topped the FM pack in that market.

In Sydney 2CH had the biggest rise and KIIS jumped back to number one FM spot with a significant gain.

In Brisbane and Adelaide Hit had the biggest gains and in Perth 96FM scored the biggest rise.

The survey was conducted for Commercial Radio Australia between Sun Aug 20 to Sat Sept 23 & Sun Oct 1 to Sat Nov 4, 2017 during footy grand finals season.

Spin cycle: Radio Survey 6 2017

Thursday 05 October, 2017

The latest info and releases from station PR and Marketing Departments on Survey 6 ratings results.

Analysis: radio ratings survey 6

Thursday 05 October, 2017

Our analysis, by cities and networks of this football finals season survey.

Ratings survey 6: Smooth cracks double figures in Melbourne

Thursday 05 October, 2017

The sixth radio ratings survey results of 2017 have been released.

Ratings survey 5: Mix 94.5 regains lead in Perth

Tuesday 29 August, 2017

The fifth radio ratings survey results of 2017 have been released.

Perth has a new market leader - Mix 94.5 has regained it’s long held market leadership from NOVA.

Talk stations remain top in Sydney and  Melbourne, WSFM moved to number one FM in Sydney amongst good results for ARN in most cities.

The survey was conducted for Commercial Radio Australia between Sun May 28 to Sat Jul 1 & Sun Jul 16 to Sat Aug 19, 2017.

Analysis: Radio Ratings Survey 4 2017

Tuesday 11 July, 2017

Our analysis of the networks and cities for Radio Ratings Survey 4.

Refresh this page during the day to see the latest updates.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - results
radioinfo ABN: 87 004 005 109  P O Box 6430 North Ryde NSW 2113 Australia.  |  All content © 2012. All Rights Reserved.