Ty Frost | radioinfo

Ty Frost

Jeremy Irons gets smoothfm listener $79,100

Friday 10 August, 2018

Julie from Penrith won $79,100 when she correctly guessed the four voices in Olivia Newton John’s smooth stars this morning.

It's a dad thing for Ty Frost

Saturday 17 March, 2018

Smooth presenter Ty Frost has other talents besides radio.

Ty is one of five actors in the Sherbrook Theatre Company's production of It's a Dad Thing at the Doncaster Playhouse, which opened this week.

The season began last night and runs until 24 March (book here)

In the production, five young fathers meet to construct an adventure playground for the local kids.

Not a bad day's work

Friday 16 June, 2017

Fran from Mona Vale has won $57,100, after guessing smooth’s mystery word with Matt Preston.
The mother of three was excited when Ty Frost, smoothfm’s morning announcer, confirmed ‘Cabanossi’ was the correct answer and she was awarded over $55,000.

How a train of thought can translate into $95,000: I still can’t believe it!

Thursday 11 August, 2016

Those were the words of Effie, a Melbourne primary school teacher, after she correctly guessed the four smooth stars voices and won the $95,000 cash jackpot.

Yesterday Effie was in the midst of the morning school run when her call was answered. After calling “at least 200 times the day before,” she was ecstatic when Ty Frost, smoothfm announcer, confirmed her guess of Marlon Jackson and awarded her the life-changing amount of money.

smoothfm brightens one listener's Christmas

Tuesday 01 December, 2015

Sydneysider Annette from Camden is set for a wonderful Christmas after she correctly guessed smoothfms four smooth stars voices and won the $90,100 cash jackpot. 
This morning Ty Frost took the call from Annette, a retired mother of two, and confirmed that English actress Hayley Mills was the final smooth stars voice, earning Anette the life-changing cash jackpot.

Subscribe to RSS - Ty Frost
radioinfo ABN: 87 004 005 109  P O Box 6430 North Ryde NSW 2113 Australia.  |  All content © 2012. All Rights Reserved.