Bill Wilson | radioinfo

Friday, July 2, 2021
 Bill Wilson, John Zimmer, Colin Jones, NAB, Kevin Perry

CEO of Townsquare Media Group, Bill Wilson is the new Chair of The Radio Board of the National Association of Broadcasters.
John Zimmer, president and owner of Zimmer Radio of Mid-Missouri Inc., was elected Radio Board first vice chair, while Kevin Perry, VP/COO of Perry Publishing and Broadcasting, was elected second vice chair.
Collin Jones, senior vice president of corporate development and strategy for Cumulus Media Inc., was elected as the Radio Board’s major group representative on the NAB Board’s Executive Committee.

radioinfo ABN: 87 004 005 109  P O Box 6430 North Ryde NSW 2113 Australia.  |  All content © 1996-2021. All Rights Reserved.