CBAA Board Directors | radioinfo

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Four new directors were elected to the CBAA Board at this year's AGM: Anne Frankenberg, Jacqui Riddel, Daniel Ahern (pictured) and Quinn Glasson. Anne Frankenberg was confirmed as Vice President, a position she has held in an acting capacity since the resignation of Melanie Withnall earlier this year. Molly George was elected as Youth Representative.


radioinfo ABN: 87 004 005 109  P O Box 6430 North Ryde NSW 2113 Australia.  T: 0413 790 666 02 9888 5705  |  All content © 2012. All Rights Reserved.