Karen Paterson | radioinfo

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

At its recent AGM, First Nations Media Australia welcomed Karen Paterson (NIRS) and Dre Ngatokorua (Umeewarra Media) to the Board, alongside the re-appointment of Jen Enosa (TSIMA), John 'Tadam' Lockyer (PAKAM) and Naomi Moran (Koori Mail). Read more ...

radioinfo ABN: 87 004 005 109  P O Box 6430 North Ryde NSW 2113 Australia.  |  All content © 1996-2021. All Rights Reserved.