2012 New Zealand Radio Award finallists named

The finalists for the 2012 NZ Radio Awards have been announced. Three finalists are in the running for best programmer of the year: Grant Millman, Richard Jones and Dallas Gurney. Winners will be revealed on 10 May.


The full list of finalists is below.