ACB Board members

Phillip Randall and David Turrell were re-elected unopposed to the board of the Association of Christian Broadcasters during its Annual General Meeting on 6 July.

Phillip Randall (MD, FM103.2) is to continue in the role of ACB President, while David Turrell (GM, Life FM) remains Treasurer. Other board members are Secretary, Neil Jeanneret (GM, FM103), Ian Worby (CE, UCB Australia), Mark Zschech (Hillsong Television) and Nathan Brown (Leading the Way).

The AGM was held during the ACB’s annual conference in Sydney, attended by Christian radio and television broadcasters from around Australia. (Item courtesy of Greg Allen’s Squawk newsletter)