AFTRS 2016 ACRA winners

AFTRS Radio Alumni were, once again, successful at the prestigious Australian Commercial Radio Awards.

Winners include:
Tim Blackwell – Best On-Air Team, Metro FM, from NOVA’S ‘Kate, Tim and Marty’ National Drive Show.
Kent Small – Best Entertainment/Music Presenter from NOVA’S ‘Smallzy’s Surgery’ National Drive Show.
Sally Knight – Best Digital Radio Format for Kinderling Kids – Sally is Executive Producer and a founding member of the Kinderling team.
Stephen Cenatiempo – Best Current Affairs Presenter from 2NM’s ‘Hunter Valley Today’ show
Rod McLeod – Best News Presenter Country & Provincial – GOLD FM 92.5 News
Matt Dickson – Best Station Produced Commercial (Campaign) Head of Creativity – The Studio at Southern Cross Austereo
Michael Moffett – Best Program Director Provincial – 2CS FM & Star FM, Coffs Harbour
For a full list of all winners visit

Tags: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |