Get RnB Friday any day of the week: new Album release

RnB Fridays is the first release in a new partnership with Southern Cross Austereo’s Hit Network and Universal Music Australia. RnB Fridays is a double album featuring tracks featured on the hugely popular RnB Fridays feature.

The album features the biggest and best tracks played across the network over two jam packed albums.

There’s classic bangers from the likes of Destiny’s Child, Drake, Montell Jordan, Nelly, Ja Rule, Jason Derulo, Notorious B.I.G., Warren G, R. Kelly, Salt N Pepa, Blackstreet and more.

The Hit Network is heard across all major metro markets and across 42 stations regionally, and the leading under 40s group of radio stations.  
“We’re excited to be working with the entire Hit Network team at SCA and look forward to further solidifying the strength of their RnB Fridays brand with the release of this incredible compilation,” says Darren Aboud, joint Managing Director Universal Music Australia.
Dave Cameron, Hit Network Head of Content said; “RnB Fridays has been incredibly successful for the Hit Network in 2015 and we are thrilled to be able to work with Universal Music so now Aussies can have RnB Friday’s any day of the week!”

01 Destiny’s Child – Say My Name
02 Drake Feat. Majid Jordan – Hold On, We’re Going Home
03 Montell Jordan – This Is How We Do It
04 Nelly – Hot In Herre
05 R. Kelly – Ignition Remix
06 TLC – Waterfalls
07 Blu Cantrell – Hit ‘Em Up Style (Oops!)
08 Fabolous Feat. Tamia – Into You
09 Ja Rule – Livin’ It Up
10 House Of Pain – Jump Around
11 Kelis – Milkshake
12 Naughty By Nature – O.P.P.
13 C & C Music Factory Feat. Freedom Williams – Things That Make You Go Hmmmm…
14 Groove Theory – Tell Me
15 Salt-N-Pepa – Let’s Talk About Sex
16 Color Me Badd – I Wanna Sex You Up [Single Mix]
17 Mary Mary – Shackles (Praise You)
18 Mario – Let Me Love You
19 Jordin Sparks Feat. Chris Brown – No Air
01 Jason Derulo – Whatcha Say
02 Mark Morrison – Return Of The Mack
03 Blackstreet Feat. Dr. Dre No Diggity
04 Notorious B.I.G. – Mo Money Mo Problems
05 Fugees – Killing Me Softly With His Song
06 Chris Brown – Forever
07 Jamelia – Superstar
08 Arrested Development – People Everyday [Metamorphosis Mix]
09 Outkast – Ms. Jackson
10 Monifah – Touch It
11 Cypress Hill – Insane In The Brain
12 Jay-Z – 99 Problems
13 Warren G Feat. Nate Dogg – Regulate
14 Coolio – Gangsta’s Paradise
15 T.I. – Whatever You Like
16 Baby Bash, Frankie J – Suga Suga
17 DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – Boom! Shake The Room
18 Kris Kross – Jump
19 Run-Dmc Vs. Jason Nevins – It’s Like That

Tags: | | |