Grill Team listeners cause a stir with radio competitors

It’s one of the most sought after events in the footy calendar where you’ll hear the stories you won’t hear anywhere else from the most iconic NRL legends. 

The Triple M Grill Team’s No BS Grand Final Lunch​.

Confirmed Guests for 2016 include:

– The Professor from ‘Not The NRL News’ with the news that would never be allowed on TV.
– Hilarious former NRL star Bryan Fletcher
⁃ The Raging Bull Gorden Tallis
⁃ more to come

Grill Team listeners have been challenged to call competing networks and mention the Grill Team’s no BS ‘Grand Final’ lunch on-air in order to win tickets to the event.
So far Grill Team listeners have got past Alan Jones, John Laws, Kyle Sandilands and Ray Hadley.


Tags: | | | |