Itch, Dami Im and Bonnie Anderson to perform at Radio Awards

The entertainment line-up for the 26th annual ACRAs in Melbourne this Saturday night has been announced, with hit UK artist Itch to perform along with chart-topping local artists Bonnie Anderson and Dami Im, joined by First Break winners Castlecomer.
Acclaimed UK artist Itch will perform his smash single “Another Man” from forthcoming debut album The Deep End to be released October 17 in Australia. For the ACRAs, Itch will perform his single with Hollis Wong, who has also worked with Macklemore & Ryan Lewis. Combining compelling lyrics with pop, punk, hip hop and electronic elements, Itch is an artist with a unique, catchy sound and is sure to deliver a powerful live performance.
Last year, Australian TV audiences witnessed the astonishing transformation of 24-year old Queenslander, Dami Im on X Factor. At the ACRAs, Dami will perform her hit single “Gladiator” and new single “Living Dangerously” from forthcoming album Heartbeats to be released October 17, which will also feature the hit single “Super Love’.
Bonnie Anderson will perform her hit single “Blackout” and new single “Rodeo”, co-written by Billy Mann (Pink).
Castlecomer are last year’s winners of the First Break music initiative run by Commerical Radio Australia (CRA) in conjunction with Mushroom Group, aimed at supporting and nurturing unsigned Australian talent. Performing their new single “Miss December”, the 2014 ACRAs will be Castlecomer’s big debut in front of a room full of industry executives.
CRA’s Joan Warner said: “We’re excited to be bringing a high-energy night of entertainment with this year’s line-up of performers, and look forward to seeing members enjoy their night to the sounds of Itch, Dami Im, Bonnie Anderson and Castlecomer.”
The ACRAs recognises excellence in radio broadcasting across news, talk, sport, music and entertainment.  Host Shane Jacobson will anchor the show with a line-up of popular radio announcers presenting, including Hamish and Andy, Fitzy and Wippa, Fifi Box and Dan Anstey, Melissa Doyle and Cameron Daddo, Jonesy and Amanda, Chrissie Swan and Jane Hall, and more.