Mike Hosking wins Broadcaster of the Year: NZ Radio Awards

Newstalk ZB has won Station of the Year (Network) at the New Zealand Radio Awards announced today with Mike Hosking being awarded the Sir Paul Holmes Broadcaster of the Year.
Kim Adamson and Phil Glifford were recognised for their Outstanding Contribution to Radio, while One Double X won Station of the Year (Non- Network)
The full list of winners and finalists is below




Subscribe to the radioinfo podcast on these platforms: Acast, Apple iTunes Podcasts, Podtail, Spotify, Google Podcasts, TuneIn, or wherever you get your podcasts.

Ask Alexa: ‘Alexa, play radioinfo flash briefing’ or ask Google Home: “Hey Google. Play the latest Radioinfo flash briefing podcast.”

  Post your job, make sure you are logged in.


Tags: |