NEMBC award winners for 2019

The NEMBC Broadcasting Awards, recognising excellence in the ethnic community broadcasting sector, were presented at a Gala Dinner as part of the 2019 NEMBC National Conference.
2019 NEMBC Awards Winners
2019 Community Engagement – Metro Station
2019 Community Engagement – Regional Station
The Pulse, Geelong
 2019 Tony Manicaros Award
Chinese Voice Program 1CMS
‘Migrante’, 2BAY FM
 Van Jam – Radio 4EB
2019 Women Presenter of the Year
Lives of Muslim Women –Sandy Al-Aweik, 2MFM, NSW
 2019 Youth Presenter of the Year
Saad bin Khalid, ICMS
2019 Innovative Program of the Year
Lives of Muslim Women, 2MFM, NSW




Tags: | | |