OPSO Awards open

Entries in this year’s OPSO 2002 Media Awards have opened.

Last year there were over 1200 entries and the award ceremony was “a huge success.” Winners included Liz Porter from The Sunday Age, The Life Matters Team from ABC Radio National, Sydney, Tanya Lake from The Australian Financial Review, Kate Geraghty from The Border Mail, Wodonga, The Nine Network, Seven Local News, Sunshine Coast, Queensland and more.

This year the awards categories have changed, but still include radio.

For entry details contact:

Susan Teerds , Project Officer ,

National OPSO Media and Advertising Awards

Ph: (07) 3801 2408. Email [email protected]