Presenters announced for International Radio Program Awards

The list of presenters has been announced for the New York Festival’s International Radio Program Awards to be held on June 22nd and includes Australian Colin Black, Producer and Composer at Frequency Oz.
Other international presenters to honour the World Best Radio Programs award winners include: Danielle Aykroyd, C.C. Rider The Venerator, The BluesMobile/Ben Manilla Productions, USA; Paul Bachmann, SiriusXM, USA; Clea Chang, Director of Marketing, Intelligence Squared, USA; Lourdes Muggenburg & Max LaValle, Tenemos Tarea, Radio Educacion, Mexico; Brian O’Connell, Reporter, Today with Sean O’Rourke, RTE Radio 1, Ireland; Peter Shevlin, Producer, Blokmedia, United Kingdom; and Cindy Witten, Acting Executive Director Radio & Audio, Canadian Broadcasting Corporation, Canada.
Rose Anderson, executive director of New York Festivals international Radio Program Awards commented, “New York Festivals Radio Awards is proud to honor the World’s Best Radio Programs by awarding international programming that demonstrates diversity, creativity, innovation and quality from all continents.”
World-wide since 1982, NYF’s International Radio Program competition acknowledges the most innovative work in radio broadcasting, receiving entries from radio stations, networks, and independent producers from around the globe.