Radio winners of Media i Sales Awards

Last night in Sydney the Media i Awards took place before a crowd of over 600 people.

ARN and SCA sales staff were big winners on the night.

The awards celebrate both individual and team media sales excellence, judged by over 2100 media agency professionals.

There are three categories for the awards: National Sales Team of the Year, Sales Team of the Year by Market and Sales Person of the Year by Category by Market.

In the Sales Representative of the Year Radio category, the winners were:

    NSW: Sandy Rogers Southern Cross Austereo
    VIC: Denis Donati ARN
    QLD: Lauren Everist ARN
    SA: Jenna Hawkins ARN
    SA: Thea Petros Southern Cross Austereo
    WA: Aaron Bryant ARN

SCA’s Dave Box was awarded TV Sales Representative of the Year for Queensland.

See all the winners listed here.


Tags: | |