Radio’s summer of cricket

There are plenty of choices for radio’s coverage of this summer’s cricket.
Macquarie Sports Radio (Sydney 954AM, Melbourne 1278AM, Brisbane 882AM, Perth DAB+) will feature coverage of every ball bowled of all the Domain Test Series, Gillette One Day and T20 Internationals, the KFC Big Bash League and the Commonwealth Bank Women’s International Series
Their team includes Glenn McGrath, Mike Hussey, Ian Chappell, Sarah Aley, David Morrow, Darren Lehmann.
Crocmedia will cover the Men’s Test series and the Men’s Big Bash on SEN Melbourne 1116 and SEN SA 1629 with the SEN XI, captained by Gerard Whateley.
His team includes, Anthony Hudson, Damien Flemming, Ryan Harris, Simon Katich, Lisa Sthalekar, Mel Jones, Doug Bollinger, Liam Pickering, Jack Heverin, Aakash Chopra.
The ABC will cover all Men’s and Women’s internationals, including Tests, ODI, Twenty20, Prime Minister’s XI, Governor General’s XI
Fox Sport’s Adam Gilchrist, Isa Guha, Greg Blewett, Brad Haddin, Merv Hughes, Mark Howard, Neroli Meadows and Gus Worland all padding up for Willowtalk on Triple M, every Saturday morning, 10am – noon from December 1 – January 26

India Men’s tour of Australia
First Test: Adelaide Oval, December 6-10
Second Test: Perth Stadium, December 14-18
Third Test: MCG, December 26-30
Fourth Test: SCG, January 3-7
First ODI: SCG, January 12
Second ODI: Adelaide Oval, January 15
Third ODI: MCG, January 18
Sri Lanka Men’s tour of Australia
First Test: Gabba, January 24-28 (D/N) Second Test: Manuka Oval, February 1-5
Women’s Series v New Zealand
First ODI: WACA Ground, February 22
Second ODI: Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide, February 24
Tour match: GG’s XI v NZ, Drummoyne Oval, February 28
Third ODI: Junction Oval, Melbourne, March 3

Tags: | | | |