smoothfm presents Feel Good Music

smoothfm and Sony Music Entertainment Australia have released their latest compilation album smoothfm presents Feel Good Music, available from today – Friday 18 November.
Featuring over 30 of smoothfm’s most requested songs, the compilation album presents a huge selection of hits including Culture Club Karma Chameleon, Lisa Stansfield All Around The World, Michael Jackson Don’t Stop Until You Get Enough, Abba Gimme Gimme Gimme (A Man After Midnight), Whitney Houston I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me), Elton John/Kiki Dee Don’t Go Breaking My Heart and many more.

Paul Jackson, NOVA Entertainment Group Program Director said: “We are delighted to once again partner with Sony Music to create a compilation of some of our listeners’ favourite songs by the greatest artists of all times. These compilation albums are very popular with listeners and a great extension of the smooth brand.”
Denis Handlin AM, Chairman and CEO of Australia & New Zealand and President Asia Sony Music Entertainment said: “We are very excited to be involved with smoothfm and another superb compilation. We expect to continue the great success we have had with all the smoothfm compilations and are aiming for the number 1 position on the compilation charts with ‘Feel Good Music.”

This current CD release will mark the 11th partnership between smoothfm and Sony Music with previous collaborations including smoothfm Music for Mum – Volumes 1, 2 & 3, smoothfm Christmas 2014 & 2015, smoothfm All Time Top 50 Volume 1, 2 & 3, smooth Classics and smoothfm Presents Mellow Music.
smoothfm presents Feel Good Music is available in all major music and department stores including JB Hi fi, Sanity, Kmart, Target and Big W and can be download on iTunes and Google Play.

Tags: | |