Vance Joy lays it on the line at No.16

This week in the AirCheck National Radio Airplay Chart, Vance Joy jumped 18 places with 507 spins across Australian radio.

The track is this week’s biggest mover, with an increase in stations spinning the song since its release two weeks ago.
Our other big mover of the week is ‘Came Here For Love’ by Sigala & Ella Eyre with an increase of 162 spins from the previous week, taking the track to No.24.
Ex-One Direction member Louis Tomlinson has teamed up with Bebe Rexha and Digital Farm Animals on ‘Back To You’ which has debuted at No.33 with 316 spins.

This is the second solo track released from Tomlinson, previously working with Steve Aoki on ‘Just Hold On’, which was released in December 2016.

The National Radio Airplay Chart is compiled using AirCheck spins from Thursday to Wednesday each week and is published each Thursday on radioinfo.


Tags: |