Warner Music chairma

Warner Music chairman and CEO Shaun James has been re-elected chairman of the Phonographic Performance Company of Australia Limited (PPCA) board for 2004. Also elected to the board were George Ash (Managing Director, Universal Music), Libby Blakey (Business Affairs Director, Festival Mushroom Records), Denis Handlin (Chairman & CEO, Sony Music Entertainment), John O’Donnell (Managing Director, EMI Music) and Ed St John (Managing Director, BMG).