New York Festivals Radio Awards Announces 2019 Awards Ceremony Presenters

New York Festivals® Radio Awards, announced this year’s prominent radio industry professionals slated to present awards at the 2019 Radio Awards ceremony.

The annual New York Festivals Radio Awards ceremony will be held on Monday, June 24th in New York City and play host to award winners from around the 35 countries around the globe. 
The 2019 presenters have the reputation as innovative award-winning audio content creators who set the bar within the industry and are representative of the popular forms of audio available in the industry today. 
The 2019 ceremony segment presenters include:
Richard Baker, Senior Investigative Journalist – The Age Melbourne Australia
Jennie Cataldo, Vice President of Programming – BMP Audio USA
Donal O’Herlihy, Producer, Documentary on One, RTÉ Radio 1 – RTÉ Ireland
Tanya Springer, Senior Producer, CBC Podcasts – Canadian Broadcasting Corporation Canada
Mark Travis, Associate Director, Media Production – New York Philharmonic USA
The 2019 New York Festivals Radio Awards trophy winners will be announced Monday, June 24th at NYF’s awards ceremony at Manhattan Penthouse in New York City.
The complete list of all the 2019 New York Festivals Radio Award Finalists is here